InfinityMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

KillerJason GM Application

4 posters

Go down

KillerJason GM Application Empty KillerJason GM Application

Post  Jason Wed Nov 24, 2010 7:54 pm

Name : Jason

In Game Name : KillerJason

Time Zone : (GMT-08:00) Pacific time (US and Canada)

Country/State : America, New Jersey

Gender (Male / Female) : Male

How do we contact you? (MSN, Aim, Are you online a lot, Email, Any other talking program on the internet)
You can contact me on killerjason2010@hotmail.com i will try my best to be on alot.

Time that will play in weekdays / Weekends / Holidays & Vacations :
Weekdays: 4-6 hours because i got school
Weekends: i will try my best to be on all day
Holidays: 4-6 hours because i have party alot

How long have you played Maplestory? I had been playing MapleStory for two years.

Why do you want to be a GM? i want to be a gm because i could help the server alot more by helping people.

If you were us would you pick yourself as a GM? Why?
yes i would chose my self to be a gm, because i could do everything that the normal gm can do, and maybe more.

What will you do as a GM? helping players, Making event and ban hackers.

Do you think you are the most suitable to this job out of the people who
have sent their application? i don't know. lol

Do you have any suggestions to the server? If yes what?
i think the server would want to be non-hamachi and it need to have some more commands like @online and @joinevent.

In your opinion whats the most important job as a GM? The most important as being a gm is Helping Players.

Have you ever been a GM on another server: yes alot, i had been admin in sneckms, soccerms, cheetosms, utopiams and somemore but i dont remember there name.

Since when did you want to become a GM? i want to become a gm as long as the owner make me.